2018 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday August 22, 2018
Wednesday, August 22
Final
Thursday August 23, 2018
Oakton Community College
5
Thursday, August 23
Final
Saturday August 25, 2018
Sunday August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 26
Final
Sunday, August 26
Cancelled
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Illinois Central College
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Bettendorf, IA
Sunday September 02, 2018
Scott Community College
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
@ Davenport, IA
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Mercyhurst North East
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Parkland College
1
Friday, September 07
Final
@ Jackson, MI
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
#12 - Monroe Community College
6
Sunday, September 09
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Olivet Nazarene University
7
Thursday, September 13
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Harford Community College
5
Sunday, September 16
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Lorain County Community College
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final - 2OT
Spring Arbor University JV
5
Wednesday, September 19
Final
@ Spring Arbor, MI
Friday September 21, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Alma College JV
Thursday, September 27
Cancelled
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Wednesday, October 03
Final - 2OT
Friday October 05, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
Final - OT
Mercyhurst North East
0
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Moraine Valley Community College
2
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Waubonsee Community College
2
Sunday, October 14
Final
Sunday, October 14
Final
@ Woodward HS, Cinci
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Lorain County Community College
1
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
Final
NJCAA Region XII Division III Championship, Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Final
@ Schoolcraft College Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
#6 - Anoka-Ramsey Community College
1
Saturday, October 27
Final
@ Joliet Junior Colleg Joliet JC, Joliet, IL
#12 - Monroe Community College
6
Saturday, October 27
Final
@ Livonia, MI Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
Sunday October 28, 2018
#12 - Monroe Community College %
6
Sunday, October 28
Final
@ Livonia, MI Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
Joliet Junior College
1
Sunday, October 28
Final
NJCAA Division III District D Championship
Thursday November 08, 2018
#9 - Howard Community College %
0
Thursday, November 08
Final
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
Friday November 09, 2018
#8 - Union County College %
0
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
Sunday November 11, 2018
#1 - Richland College
1
Sunday, November 11
Final
* Conference
% Post season