2018 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.14
Shot % .327
Shots/ game 3.5
GAA 3.59
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Oakton Community College
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Wed Sep 19
at
A
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Schoolcraft College Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
N
* Conference
% Post season