2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule

Thursday September 05, 2019
Thursday, September 05
2:00 PM
2 Games
Sunday September 08, 2019
Sunday, September 08
12:00 PM
2 Games
Friday September 13, 2019
Indianapolis Grand Park Showcase
Friday, September 13
TBA
2 Games
Olney Central College
Friday, September 13
4:20 PM
@ Grand Park, IN
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
TBA
Thursday September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 19
3:00 PM
2 Games
Sunday September 22, 2019
Hillsdale College
Sunday, September 22
12:00 PM
2 Games
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Spring Arbor University
Tuesday, September 24
3:30 PM
1 game
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
2:00 PM
2 Games
Sunday September 29, 2019
Indiana Prospects
Sunday, September 29
11:00 AM
2 Games
Thursday October 03, 2019
Thursday, October 03
3:00 PM
1 game
Friday October 04, 2019
Davenport University
Friday, October 04
1:00 PM
1 game
Friday October 11, 2019
Tiffin University
Friday, October 11
2:00 PM
1 game
Sunday October 13, 2019
Siena Heights University
Sunday, October 13
12:00 PM
2 Games
Friday February 07, 2020
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Friday, February 07
6:00 PM
@ Millington, TN
Sunday February 09, 2020
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Flag City JUCO Classic - Millington, TN
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sunday, February 09
4:00 PM
Flag City JUCO Classic - Millington, TN
Friday February 21, 2020
Chattanooga State Community College
Friday, February 21
1:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College
Friday, February 21
1:00 PM
@ Gallatin, TN 2 games
Chattanooga State Community College
Friday, February 21
3:30 PM
Vincennes University
Friday, February 21
4:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Vincennes University
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
Volunteer State Community College
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
@ Gallatin, TN 2 Games
Chattanooga State Community College
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Vincennes University
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Volunteer State Community College
Sunday, February 23
11:00 AM
@ Gallatin, TN 2 Games
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
3:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
South Florida State College
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
@ Beckett Ridge, Ohio West Chester Baseball Complex
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
@ RussMatt Spring trip
Sunday, March 01
11:00 AM
@ West Chester Complex
Sunday, March 01
1:00 PM
@ West Chester Complex
St. Petersburg College
Sunday, March 01
1:00 PM
Monday March 02, 2020
Monday, March 02
TBA
@ RussMatt Spring trip
Indian River State College
Monday, March 02
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
@ RussMatt Spring trip
Pasco-Hernando State College
Tuesday, March 03
3:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tuesday, March 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Eastern Florida State College
Wednesday, March 04
3:00 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
Thursday, March 05
TBA
@ RussMatt Spring trip
Pasco-Hernando State College
Thursday, March 05
3:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Friday, March 06
TBA
@ RussMatt Spring trip
Vincennes University
Friday, March 06
3:00 PM
9-innings
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Russ Matt/Auburndale FL 2 Games
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ RussMatt Spring trip
Vincennes University
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Wright State University Lake
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Surry Community College
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Wright State University Lake
Saturday, March 07
3:00 PM
Vincennes University
Saturday, March 07
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
Saturday, March 07
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Saturday, March 07
4:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Russ Matt/Auburndale FL 2 Games
Surry Community College
Sunday, March 08
12:00 PM
Wright State University - Lake Campus
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM
Wright State Unviersity - Lake Campus
Sunday, March 08
3:00 PM
Gordon State College
Sunday, March 08
4:00 PM
9 inning game
Monday March 09, 2020
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Russ Matt/Auburndale FL 2 Games
Gordon State College
Monday, March 09
1:00 PM
Gordon State College
Monday, March 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
1:00 PM
@ Florida Trip
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Weber University
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Bobson, FL 1 Game
Wednesday, March 11
1:00 PM
@ Florida Trip
Georgia Highlands College
Wednesday, March 11
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Georgia Highlands College
Thursday, March 12
1:00 PM
9 inning game
Chattanooga State Community College
Thursday, March 12
2:00 PM
Pasco Hernando Community College
Thursday, March 12
3:00 PM
1 Game
Chattanooga State Community College
Thursday, March 12
4:30 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Adrian College
Friday, March 13
TBA
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Russ Matt/Auburndale FL 1 Game
Friday, March 13
1:00 PM
@ Florida Trip
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
@ Florida Trip
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
3:30 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
3:30 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Taylor University
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM
1 Game
Heidelberg University
Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM
9-Innings
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Tuesday, March 17
4:00 PM
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Tuesday, March 17
6:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Adrian College
Thursday, March 19
4:00 PM
1 Game
Friday March 20, 2020
Mercyhurst North East *
Friday, March 20
1:00 PM
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
2 Games
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East *
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
Friday, March 20
4:00 PM
Friday, March 20
4:30 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East *
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Miami University Middletown
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
2 Games
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East *
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Miami University Middletown
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
3:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
3:30 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Ohio University Chillicothe
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM
Ohio University Chillicothe
Sunday, March 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Siena Heights University
Tuesday, March 24
TBA
University of Northwestern Ohio (UNOH)
Tuesday, March 24
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
1 Game
University of Northwestern Ohio (UNOH)
Tuesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
9 inning game
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
2 Games
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Kent State University at Tuscarawas
Tuesday, March 31
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
1:00 PM
@ Ft. Wayne, IN
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
1 Game
Kent State University at Tuscarawas
Tuesday, March 31
4:00 PM
Miami University Hamilton
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
University of Northwestern Ohio (UNOH)
Thursday, April 02
2:00 PM
University of Northwestern Ohio (UNOH)
Thursday, April 02
4:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Mercyhurst North East
Friday, April 03
12:00 PM
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
2 Games
Mercyhurst North East
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Friday, April 03
4:00 PM
Friday, April 03
4:30 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Mercyhurst North East
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
9 inning game
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
2 Games
Mercyhurst North East
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
CCBC Catonsville
Tuesday, April 07
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
1 Game
CCBC Catonsville
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wright State University Lake
Wednesday, April 08
6:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Mercyhurst North East *
Friday, April 10
1:00 PM
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
2 Games
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East *
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Friday, April 10
4:30 PM
Friday, April 10
4:30 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Mercyhurst North East *
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
9 inning game
Wright State University - Lake
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
2 Games
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East *
Saturday, April 11
4:00 PM
Monday April 13, 2020
Monday, April 13
5:00 PM
Monday, April 13
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Aquinas College
Tuesday, April 14
TBA
Tuesday, April 14
3:00 PM
1 Game
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Adrian College
Thursday, April 16
4:00 PM
1 Game
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
2 Games
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Friday, April 17
4:30 PM
Friday, April 17
4:30 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
2 Games
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
TBA
1 Game
Erie Community College
Tuesday, April 21
1:00 PM
Cleary University
Tuesday, April 21
2:00 PM
Erie Community College
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Cleary University
Tuesday, April 21
4:30 PM
Thursday April 23, 2020
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Thursday, April 23
2:00 PM
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Thursday, April 23
4:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
9 inning game
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
2 Games
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Garrett College
Tuesday, April 28
1:00 PM
Garrett College
Tuesday, April 28
4:00 PM
Miami University Middletown
Tuesday, April 28
6:00 PM
9 inning game
Indiana Tech
Tuesday, April 28
6:00 PM
1 Game
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Ohio University - Chillicothe
Wednesday, April 29
2:30 PM
7-Innings
Ohio University - Chillicothe
Wednesday, April 29
4:30 PM
7-Innings
Tuesday May 05, 2020
MCCAA State Tournament
Tuesday, May 05
TBA
Tuesday, May 05
12:00 PM
@ Davenport University MCCAA Seeding Tournament
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Regionals
Tuesday, May 12
TBA
Tuesday, May 12
12:00 PM
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Regionals
Wednesday, May 13
TBA
Wednesday, May 13
12:00 PM
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
Thursday May 14, 2020
Regionals
Thursday, May 14
TBA
Thursday, May 14
12:00 PM
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
Friday May 15, 2020
Friday, May 15
12:00 PM
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
* Conference
% Post season