2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
2 Games
2:00 PM EDT
H
February
Fri Feb 28
at
Santa Fe College
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
South Florida State College
1:00 PM EST
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
St. Petersburg College
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Indian River State College
1:00 PM EST
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Eastern Florida State College
3:00 PM EST
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
3:00 PM EST
A
Tue Mar 10
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 10
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Adrian College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Adrian College
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Adrian College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Adrian College
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 01
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 01
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue May 05
vs
TBD %
@ Davenport University MCCAA Seeding Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Tue May 12
vs
TBD %
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Wed May 13
vs
TBD %
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Thu May 14
vs
TBD %
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Fri May 15
vs
TBD %
@ Sports Force Park, Sanduysky, OH NJCAA Rregion XII Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
* Conference
% Post season