2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 15
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Aquinas College JV
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Alma College JV
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:30 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Moraine Valley Community College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference