2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Mercyhurst North East
4:00 PM EDT
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Mercyhurst North East
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 07
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 14
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Lorain County Community College
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Lorain County Community College
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference