2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Illinois Central College
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Morton College
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 25
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 23
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference