2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Nov 09
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 08
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Genesee CC GCC Cougar Holiday Classic
1:00 PM EST
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H