2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 36.2
3PT % 25.0
FT % 90.2
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 84-64
Miami University - Middletown (OH)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 85-76
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Cedarville University JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
Indiana Tech - JV
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM EST
Wilberforce University - JV (OH)
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Mon Dec 03
at
7:00 PM EST
Tiffin University JV (OH)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM EST
Jamestown Community College
A
Wed Dec 19
at
A
Mon Dec 31
at
4:00 PM EST
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM EST
Wilberforce University - JV (OH)
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM EST
Danville Area Community College
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM EST
TBA %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament 1st Round
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM EST
TBA %
@ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, OH NJCAA District 11 Tournament Semi-Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season