2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 92.1
FG % 48.3
3PT % 37.1
FT % 79.9
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 13.3
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 84-64
Miami University - Middletown (OH)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 85-76
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 111-55
Cedarville University JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-0
Bryant & Stratton Forfeit
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 110-76
Indiana Institute of Technology JV
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 108-97
Wilberforce University - JV (OH)
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 101-75
Tiffin University JV (OH)
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 107-76
Jamestown Community College
A
Wed Dec 19
at
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
W, 101-95
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-73
Wilberforce University JV
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 82-77
Danville Area Community College
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 104-66
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 102-92
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 07
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM EST
Rescheduled from January 19th
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM EST
Rescheduled from January 12th
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM EST
TBA %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament 1st Round
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM EST
TBA %
@ Ohio Christian University - Circleville, OH NJCAA District 11 Tournament Semi-Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season