2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Wayne County Community College

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 2-3
Games 27
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 45.7
3PT % 39.2
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 28.5
Ast per game 8.1
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 97-82
Pitt-Titusville
@ Lorain County Community College Lorain County CC, Elyria, OH
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 79-45
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
@ Lorain County Community College Lorain County CC, Elyria, OH
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 92-52
South Mountain Community College
@ PC
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Tohono O'odham Community College
The Native American Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 109-63
#9 - Phoenix College
@ Phoenix College The Native American Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 61-48
Kennedy-King College
Willie Little Classic
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 74-69
@ Wayne County Community College
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 77-54
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 74-62
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 75-52
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 76-44
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 100-75
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Postponed
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 84-65
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 70-63
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 76-66
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 79-75
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 66-46
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 99-92
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 88-67
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 98-87
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 93-67
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 81-67
NJCAA District 10 Men's Basketball Tournament Quarter Final #2
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season