2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 21-21
Pct. .500
Conf. 17-11
Pct. .607
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 13-11
Neutral 2-3
Games 42
Runs 251
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .381
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
South Georgia State College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
South Georgia State College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-3
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Gordon State College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Gordon State College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 12-4
Gordon State College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Tue Mar 19
at
A
Tue Mar 19
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-7
@ Lakeshore High School
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Lakeshore High School
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-8
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-8
Adrian College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
Adrian College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Suspended
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
@ Lakeshore High Schoo
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
@ Lakeshore High Schoo Lake Shore HS, Stevensville, MI
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
H
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Lakeshore High School, Stevensville, MI
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Lakeshore High School, Stevensville, MI
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ Adrian, Mich. MCCAA Baseball Seeding Tournament
N
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 10-6
9 inning game
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 9-6
NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 13-12
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season