2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 11-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 31
Runs 164
Batting Avg. .339
On Base % .442
Slugging % .472
Home Runs 9
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 15-1
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Chipola College
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Chipola College
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
#1 - Chipola College
@ Dothan, AL Chipola DI - GRCC D2
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-0
#1 - Chipola College
@ Dothan, AL Chipola DI - GRCC D2
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 23-4
Tallahassee Community College
TCC D1 - GRCC D2
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tallahassee Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-5
Tallahassee Community College
TCC D1 - GRCC D2
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-0
Chipola College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 12-2
Gulf Coast State College
GCS D1 - GRCC D2
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 16-2
Gulf Coast State College
GCS D1 - GRCC D2
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
Gulf Coast State College
GCS D1 - GRCC D2
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 11-0
Gulf Coast State College
GCS D1 - GRCC D2
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Aquinas College JV
(9 inning game)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 17-7
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Aquinas College JV
(9 inning game)
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-2
Aquinas College JV
A
Tue Apr 02
at
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-7
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-2
Aquinas College JV
(9 inning game)
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-3
Cornerstone University JV
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sun Apr 14
at
A
Sun Apr 14
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
Calvin College JV
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Davenport University, Caledonia, MI
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
Calvin College JV
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
Aquinas College JV
(9 inning game)
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
H
Wed May 01
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
* Conference