2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Ivy Tech Community College Northeast

Overall 33-14
Pct. .702
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-4
Away 16-6
Neutral 1-4
Games 47
Runs 416
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .447
Slugging % .475
Home Runs 20
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Ohio State-Lima
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
McHenry County College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
McHenry County College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
McHenry County College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-10
McHenry County College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-6
McHenry County College
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 9-3
Univsersity of Northwestern Ohio JV
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 13-12
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wilmington College jv
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 22-13
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 14-5
Taylor University JV
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-2
Unversity of Northwestern Ohio JV
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-6
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
Trine University JV
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Trine University JV
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Taylor University JV
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Taylor University JV
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Combine Academy
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Combine Academy
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
Anderson University JV
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
Indiana Tech JV
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Taylor University JV
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 13-2
Siena Heights University JV
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 12-2
Siena Heights University JV
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Taylor University JV
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Taylor University JV
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 16-3
Trine University JV
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-3
Indiana Institute of Technology JV
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Indiana Institute of Technology JV
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Wed May 01
at
A
Wed May 01
at
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ Sports Force NJCAA Region XII Division II Sub-Regional Baseball Tournament
N
% Post season