2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Ivy Tech Community College Northeast

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Indianapolis, IN
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
H
Fri Mar 15
at
A
Fri Mar 15
at
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Sat Mar 16
at
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Trail College
@ Grand Park, IN
N
April
Mon Apr 22
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Wed May 01
at
A
Wed May 01
at
A
Tue May 07
at
A
Tue May 07
at
A