2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Mid Michigan Community College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Mid Michigan Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mid-Michigan Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mid-Michigan Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
* Conference
^ Division