2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Volleyball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 29
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
@ Owens Community College
5:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
@ Owens Community College
6:45 PM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
@ Owens Community College
11:45 AM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
@ Owens Community College
3:15 PM EDT
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 10
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 12
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
@ St. Clair County Community College
5:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
@ St. Clair County Community College
7:00 PM EDT
N
Thu Sep 19
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBD
@ Grand Rapids Community College
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBD
@ Grand Rapids Community College
TBA
N
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Harper College
@ Lincoln Land Community College
6:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
@ Lincoln Land CC | Springfield, IL
10:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Illinois Central College
@ Lincoln Land Community College
11:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Lincoln Land Community College
4:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Oct 08
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBD
@ MCC
TBA
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 29
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference