2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lorain County Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Mercyhurst North East
Elyria, OH
11:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Aug 28
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
@ Owens
11:45 AM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
@ Owens Community College
3:15 PM EDT
N
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 05
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
Wed Oct 09
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 11
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
* Conference