2018 NJCAA Region XII Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 26-10
Pct. .722
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 14-4
Matches 36
Kills per set 10.52
Hitting % .280
Assists per set 10.12
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 18.31
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Joliet Junior College
@ Waubonsee Community Main North Gym
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#16 - Illinois Central College
@ Waubonsee Community Sport Court
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Waubonsee Community College
Chiefs Invitational (Sugar Grove, IL.)
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
@ Waubonsee Community Main Gym
N
Tue Aug 28
at
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Owens Commnity Colle
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ owens cc
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Perrysburg, Ohio 2018 Owens Express Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
GRCC ranked #5
A
Tue Sep 25
at
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, MI Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Grand Rapids Tournam Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids Tournam Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids Tournam Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cape Fear Community College
@ Catabwa Valley CC Tournament Catabwa Valley CC, Hickory, NC
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Catawba Valley Commu Catawba Valley Community College Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake-Sumter State College
@ Catawaba Valley Comm
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
South Florida State College
@ Catawba Valley Commu
N
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
GRCC ranked #12
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ SC4 - Port Huron SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ NJCAA District F Volleyball Tournament SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ SC4 SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season