2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Lorain County Community College

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 61.0
FG % 37.3
3PT % 28.7
FT % 53.2
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 6.6
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Community College of Beaver County
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Jamestown Community College
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBD %
@ Ohio Christian
1:00 PM EST
N
* Conference
% Post season