2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 42.7
3PT % 33.8
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 51.6
Ast per game 17.4
October
Sat Oct 19
at
UC Clermont
Scrimmage
1:00 PM EDT
A
November
December
Sat Dec 07
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Jamestown Community College
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
Danville Area Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 21
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
McHenry County College
@ Illinois Central College Illinois Central College Holiday Tournament
3:00 PM EST
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM EST
A
* Conference