2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
at
UC Clermont
Scrimmage
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Wright Patterson AFB
Scrimmage
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Kankakee Community College
5:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Miami Middletown
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Rio Grande University JV
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Wilberforce Univeristy JV
5:30 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Cincinnati Christian University JV
5:30 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Jamestown Community College
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
Danville Area Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 21
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
McHenry County College
@ Illinois Central College Illinois Central College Holiday Tournament
3:00 PM EST
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM EST
A
* Conference