2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Owens Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Arizona Western College
@ Yuma, AZ Arizona Western Desert Classic
7:30 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Yuma, AZ Arizona Western Desert Classic
4:30 PM EST
N
Thu Nov 14
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Rock Valley College
2:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Mercyhurst North East
1:00 PM EST
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Thu Dec 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference