2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 43.6
3PT % 32.1
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 53.8
Ast per game 17.0
November
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 83-40
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 21
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sun Jan 19
at
Heidelberg University - JV
12:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Ohio Christian University JV
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Heidelberg University - JV
12:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Ohio Christian University JV
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Broadcast Live on WPTW
1:00 PM EST
H
* Conference