2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 22
at
GRCC East/West Showdown @GRCC
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
@ GRCC East/West Showdown Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
12:00 PM EST
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 09
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
at
5:30 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference