2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
@ Kennedy-King College
3:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Kennedy-King College
Garland Dildy Tip-Off Classic
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Community College of Beaver County
1:00 PM EST
A
January
Wed Jan 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM EST
A
* Conference