2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 38.7
3PT % 34.2
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 49.5
Ast per game 19.4
November
December
Sat Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 07
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference