2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Indiana University- South Bend
(Scrimmage)
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
University of Saint Francis (Fort Wayne)
2:00 PM EDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Kalamazoo College
(Scrimmage)
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ KVCC Invitational Kalamazoo, MI
3:00 PM EST
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Niagara County Community College
1:00 PM EST
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Erie Community College
12:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Hope College
5:30 PM EST
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Trine College
7:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Kankakee Community College
2:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
at
South Suburban College
2:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
College of DuPage
5:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference