2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Siena Heights University
5:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Rochester University
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Concordia University
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Albion College
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Cornerstone University
6:30 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Alma College
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Siena Heights University
7:30 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Aquinas College
1:00 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
at Henry Ford College
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference