2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Hocking College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 03
at
University of Rio Grande JV
Cancelled
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Ohio University - Lancaster
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Terra Community College *
1:00 PM EST
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Wilberforce University JV
TBA
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Erie Community College
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
TBD
@ Anne Arundel Tournament - Arnold, MD
TBA
N
January
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Ohio University - Lancaster
TBA
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Appalachian Bible College
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Wilberforce University JV
TBA
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference