2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 34.0
3PT % 25.0
FT % 60.3
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 11.0
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 82-58
Kankakee Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 96-49
Illinois Central College
Illinois Central Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Danville Area Community College
@ ICC Arena Illinois Central Tournament
N
Wed Nov 14
at
6:30 PM EST
#18 - Parkland College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
Morton College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
7:30 PM EST
Indiana Tech JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM EST
Olive-Harvey College
A
Thu Dec 06
at
6:30 PM EST
Prairie State College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
Kennedy-King College
H
Wed Dec 19
at
6:00 PM EST
Danville Area Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference
^ Division