2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 56.8
FG % 35.8
3PT % 20.8
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 16.5
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 66-64
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 82-48
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 67-58
@ Lakeland CC TJ Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 72-57
TJ Memorial Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM EST
Wayne State University JV
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
5:30 PM EST
Rochester College
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
Rochester College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 25
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division