2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 38.1
3PT % 17.6
FT % 53.3
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 11.0
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-69
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-25
Kent State University - Club Team
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 72-57
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Jamestown Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 20
at
5:30 PM EST
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
H
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
11:00 AM EST
@ SC4 Tournament
N
Sat Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM EST
TBD
@ Port Huron, Mich. St. Clair Tournament
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
6:00 PM EST
TBD
@ Port Huron, Mich. St. Clair Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 08
at
12:00 PM EST
Jamestown Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
Genesee Community College
@ Sanborn, N.Y. Thunderwolves Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
at
3:00 PM EST
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM EST
Niagara County Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM EST
Sophomore Night
A
* Conference