2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 31
Pts per game 69.6
FG % 35.0
3PT % 24.4
FT % 57.0
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 13.9
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-69
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-25
Kent State University - Club Team
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 72-57
TJ Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Jamestown Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 89-53
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 81-75
Mercyhurst North East
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 63-62
Skippers Holiday Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 85-76
@ SC4 Fieldhouse Skippers Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 68-63
Jamestown Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Genesee Community College
@ Sanborn, N.Y. Thunderwolves Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 82-59
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Niagara County Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 83-66
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-60
Metro Campus
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 61-47
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 68-56
Sophomore Night
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 71-66
@ Ohio Christian University Region XII D-II District I Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 65-50
@ Ohio Christian University, Circleville, OH NJCAA District I Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season