2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 26-4
Pct. .867
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 6
Home 13-0
Away 10-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 30
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 41.8
3PT % 35.2
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 45.9
Ast per game 15.9
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 60-42
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Miami University Middletown
@ Building 8
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 67-57
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-75
Wright Patterson AFB
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 67-61
H
December
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 65-48
Cincinnati Christian University JV
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
L, 71-65
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 62-39
Danville Area Community College
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 104-37
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 61-47
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 83-46
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 90-54
Rescheduled from January 19th
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 127-53
Pink Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 112-63
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 100-46
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 78-51
Rescheduled from January 12th
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Sophomore Night
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 72-54
@ Ohio Christian University, Circleville, OH NJCAA District I Tournament Semi-Final #1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 65-50
@ Ohio Christian University, Circleville, OH NJCAA District I Tournament Championship
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Halftime
26-26
Niagara County Community College %
@ Harrison, AR
N
* Conference
% Post season