2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Alpena Community College

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Pts per game 54.0
FG % 31.5
3PT % 17.6
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 9.2
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 71-50
@ Alpena
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 64-57
at Aquinas College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 87-60
Bay College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
at
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 76-49
Bay College
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Gogebic Community College
@ Bay College
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 80-71
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 56-47
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 69-20
Lake Superior State University JV
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 78-57
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 67-52
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:30 PM EST
Bay College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
Lake State University JV
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference
^ Division