2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 4-11
Pct. .267
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-6
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 27
Pts per game 60.9
FG % 35.9
3PT % 25.4
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 7.3
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 64-35
Kennedy-King College
Garland Dildy Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 59-58
Gogebic Community College
@ Kenned-King College
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 77-60
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Genesee Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 92-41
Community College of Beaver County
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 48-45
Jamestown Community College
@ Cuyahoga Community College
N
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 57-56
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Mercyhurst North East
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 67-42
Erie Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 94-59
Montgomery College (MD)
Raptors Holiday Tournament
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 59-44
Wake Technical Community College
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College, Rockville, MD
N
January
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Metro Campus
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 72-44
@ Cuyahoga
N
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 82-41
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Cancelled
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 72-41
Make Up of Postponed Game from 1/30
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-60
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-69
Metro Campus
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 78-51
Rescheduled from January 12th
H
March
* Conference