2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 59.5
FG % 30.9
3PT % 19.4
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 6.8
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 64-35
Kennedy-King College
Garland Dildy Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 59-58
Gogebic Community College
@ Kenned-King College
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 77-60
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Genesee Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:00 PM EST
Community College of Beaver County
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
Jamestown Community College *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
5:30 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 07
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
5:30 PM EST
Mercyhurst North East
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
5:00 PM EST
Erie Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
5:00 PM EST
Montgomery College (MD)
Raptors Holiday Tournament
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM EST
TBA
@ Y Montgomery College Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
East Campus
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
* Conference