2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 29
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 34.9
3PT % 25.8
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 46.9
Ast per game 12.6
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 102-63
Wayne State University JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-71
KVCC Tournament, Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Kalamazoo Classic Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 71-65
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 120-71
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 86-66
Ellsworth Community College
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge North Iowa Area CC, Mason City, IA
N
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Trine University JV
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-71
South Suburban College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 79-62
Kankakee Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 69-63
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 80-69
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 82-79
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 83-78
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 69-61
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 70-64
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 72-70
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 69-67
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 67-58
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 70-46
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Postponed
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 81-72
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 85-82
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 78-69
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 70-67
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - OT
W, 84-82
NJCAA District G Tournament Quarter-Final #2
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season