2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 36.2
3PT % 22.5
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 31.5
Ast per game 5.3
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Siena Heights University JV
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 85-64
Concordia University JV
H
Sat Nov 10
at
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 74-41
Wayne State University JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM EST
Siena Heights University JV
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
Northwood University JV
H
Wed Nov 28
at
TBA
Northwood University JV
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
Bay College
St. Claire County Classic
H
Wed Dec 05
at
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Fri Dec 14
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 16
at
1:00 PM EST
Harper College
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
5:30 PM EST
Lambton College (Ontario)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division