2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 35.6
3PT % 24.1
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 9.8
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Siena Heights University JV
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 85-64
Concordia University JV
H
Sat Nov 10
at
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 74-41
Wayne State University JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 62-43
Siena Heights University JV
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Skippers Holiday Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Bay College
St. Clair County Classic
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 78-59
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 66-57
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 73-24
Harper College
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 67-62
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Lambton College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 66-44
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 65-59
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 76-68
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 84-54
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 82-76
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division