2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 32-16
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-4
Away 13-4
Neutral 6-8
Games 48
Runs 328
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .386
Slugging % .490
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-2
Columbia State Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Columbia State Community College
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Lincoln Trail College
@ Titusville
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Titusville
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
@ Titusville
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Eastern Florida State College
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Monroe Community College
@ Titusville Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Monroe Community College
@ Titusville Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Seminole State College of Florida
@ Columbus, Ga NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Illinois Central College
@ Columbus, Ga
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Central Alabama Community College
@ Columbus, Ga
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Wabash Valley College
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic (Bracket Play)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Kirkwood Community College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Mercyhurst North East
Dayton, OH
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mercyhurst North East
Dayton, OH
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-6
University of Findlay JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
University of Findlay JV
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Potomac State College of WVU
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 25-1
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 9-3
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
H
Wed May 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Louis Community College %
@ Traceway Park - Clinton, MS NJCAA Division II National Tournament
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Phoenix College %
@ Traceway Park - Clinton, MS NJCAA Division II National Tournament
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Louisburg College %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA Division II National Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season