2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 37-15
Pct. .712
Conf. 24-8
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-5
Away 15-6
Neutral 9-4
Games 52
Runs 431
Batting Avg. .361
On Base % .433
Slugging % .527
Home Runs 20
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Notre Dame College JV
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
@ Hancock Park Hancock Field 3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
South Suburban College
@ Minneola Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
#14 - Mercyhurst North East
@ FL Minneola, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Kississimee
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-5
Marshalltown Community College
Osceola Softball Complex - Osceola, FL
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-7
#9 - Triton College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ Oceola
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-3
SUNY Adirondack
@ Osceola, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Florida Field 4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Onondaga Community College
@ Osceola, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
#18 - Heartland Community College
@ Osceola, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Cornerstone University JV
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 16-9
Cornerstone University JV
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 11-8
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-1
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Adrian College JV
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-8
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Wed May 01
at
A
Wed May 01
at
A
Thu May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
A
Thu May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Mon May 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District I Softball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season