2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 36-11
Pct. .766
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Won 3
Home 10-2
Away 14-5
Neutral 12-4
Games 47
Runs 389
Batting Avg. .402
On Base % .465
Slugging % .569
Home Runs 23
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
SUNY Adirondack
@ Osceola
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Heartland Community College
@ Oceola
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Oceola
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Moraine Valley Community College
@ oceola
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Oceola
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
#9 - Triton College
@ oceola Legends Way Field #2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
South Suburban College
@ oceola
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ oceola Field 4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Marshalltown Community College
@ oceola
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-5
@ Oceola, FL Kissimee, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Madison College
@ oceola
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Thomas University JV
@ oceola
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 10-8
CCBC Catonsville
@ CCBC Catonsville
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-2
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Hagerstown Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Surry Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-3
Surry Community College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Patrick Henry Community College
@ Patrick Henry
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Patrick Henry Community College
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Mercyhurst North East
Parma, OH
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Mercyhurst North East
Parma, OH
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Kent State University Tuscarawas
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Kent State University Tuscarawas
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-3
Rock Valley College
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Rock Valley College
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rock Valley College
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
Rock Valley College
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
N
Tue May 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season