2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
12:30 PM EDT
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Clermont
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
2:45 PM EDT
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Osceola Athletic Complex, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:15 AM EDT
@ Legends Way Ballfields - Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:30 PM EDT
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM EDT
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM EDT
Hagerstown Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
Hagerstown Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Surry Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM EDT
Surry Community College
A
Fri Mar 29
at
12:00 PM EDT
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
Patrick Henry Community College
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
Parma, OH
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
Parma, OH
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Mon Apr 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
A
Mon Apr 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
A
May
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
Rock Valley College
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
Rock Valley College
A
* Conference