2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 15-25
Pct. .375
Conf. 9-19
Pct. .321
Streak Won 1
Home 5-9
Away 4-10
Neutral 6-6
Games 40
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .322
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 19
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-5
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Lackawanna College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Myrtle Beach Cal Ripken Complex
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Cal Ripken Complex
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
USC Union
@ Myrtle Beach Ripken Spring Training
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-7
CCBC Catonsville
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Lackawanna College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC (Navin Field)
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-2
Madonna University
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Madonna University
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-3
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-7
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-7
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
@ University Centre, MI
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
@ University Centre, MI
N
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Thu Apr 18
at
A
Thu Apr 18
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Postponed
Henry Ford is the home team
A
Wed May 01
at
Postponed
Henry Ford is the home team
A
Thu May 02
at
A
Thu May 02
at
A
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
@ Madonna
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-5
@ Madonna
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-1
@ Madonna Madonna University, Livonia, MI
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 22-3
@ Madonna
N
Mon May 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue May 07
vs
H
Tue May 07
vs
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Madonna University, Livonia, MI
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Madonna University, Livonia, MI
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
* Conference