2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
10:00 AM EST
Georgia Highlands College
A
March
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Wed Mar 13
at
5:00 PM EDT
Miami University Hamilton
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Wilmington College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Wilmington College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wilmington College
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
Wilmington College
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Miami University - Hamilton
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Miami University - Hamilton
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri May 03
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
A
* Conference