2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 18-17
Pct. .514
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 6
Home 10-8
Away 8-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Runs 240
Batting Avg. .354
On Base % .410
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 12
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Walters State Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Walters State Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 23-4
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Wilmington College
At Covington High School
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Wilmington College
At Covington High School
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-12
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wittenberg University
Varsity
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Wittenberg University
Varsity
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Miami University–Middletown
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Miami University–Middletown
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Wilmington College
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Wilmington College
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 14-5
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Cancelled
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Kent State Tuscarawas
H
May
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Mon May 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Mon May 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-1
Shortened for Darkness
A
* Conference