2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
@ Lost Nation Park, Willoughby, OH
4:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference