2018 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 9-4-1
Pct. .679
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.71
Shot % .487
Shots/ game 5.6
GAA 1.47
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fruitport Soccer Complex, Muskegon, MI
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Spring Arbor JV
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Southern State
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
H
Sat Oct 20
at
A
Sun Oct 21
at
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Schoolcraft College Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
N
* Conference
% Post season