2018 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 6-11-4
Pct. .381
Conf. 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6-2
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 21
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 2.24
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sun Aug 26
at
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Walsh University JV
Lakeland Soccer Tournament
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Mercyhurst North East
@ Mentor High School Lakeland Soccer Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Harford Community College
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lorain County Community College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Lorain County Community College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NJCAA Region XII Division I Men's Soccer Quarterfinal
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Livonia, Mich Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
N
* Conference
% Post season