2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 69.6
FG % 44.5
3PT % 28.6
FT % 57.2
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 10.9
November
December
Sat Dec 21
at
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
3:00 PM EST
H
January
Mon Jan 06
at
Ohio State University - Mansfield
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Broadcast Live on WPTW
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sun Jan 19
at
Heidelberg University JV
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Heidelberg University JV
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
East & Metro Campuses
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Broadcast Live on WPTW
3:00 PM EST
H
* Conference