2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Mercyhurst North East
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
TJ Memorial Tournament
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
TJ Memorial Tournament
4:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Genesee Community College
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Erie Community College
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Mercyhurst North East
7:30 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Terra State Community College *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Delta College Tournament
7:30 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Delta College Tournament
3:00 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Terra State Community College *
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
3:00 PM EST
A
* Conference