2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 24-8
Pct. .750
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 14-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 83.4
FG % 42.8
3PT % 35.2
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 47.7
Ast per game 16.6
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 96-87
Grace Christian University JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ KVCC Invitational, Cougars Gym, Kalamazoo, MI Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 92-65
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-79
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 77-59
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 115-85
@ Aquinas College
N
Mon Nov 19
at
Final - 3OT
W, 115-104
Hope College JV
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 98-63
Cornerstone University JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-80
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 90-71
Aquinas College JV
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 85-73
Grace Christian University JV
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 84-71
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 93-82
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 88-68
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 70-61
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 94-82
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 84-67
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Postponed
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 95-68
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 101-96
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 83-74
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 76-74
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 71-63
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-81
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 83-70
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 94-69
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 91-76
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 90-78
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-65
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 77-73
MCCAA Men's Basketball Championship Game
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 82-75
NJCAA District 9 Men's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #2, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 93-70
NJCAA District 9 Men's Tournament Championship, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI
H
* Conference
% Post season