2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lorain County Community College

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 3-0
Games 18
Pts per game 89.7
FG % 49.0
3PT % 38.6
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 89-72
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 142-103
Pitt-Titusville
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Anne Arundel Community College
@ Westmoreland County CC
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 107-86
@ Westmoreland CC
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 87-71
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 134-47
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 134-106
University of Pittsburgh-Titusville
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bryant & Stratton Forfeit
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 106-92
Jamestown Community College
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 85-77
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 95-81
Jamestown Community College
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final - OT
L, 74-70
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 74-69
@ Wayne County Community College
N
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 97-79
Niagara County Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 69-59
A
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Rescheduled from January 19th
A
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference