2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 6-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 91.0
FG % 48.2
3PT % 33.4
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 48.4
Ast per game 20.3
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 71-68
Richard J. Daley College
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 123-86
Bethel College JV
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 94-72
Goshen College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Morton College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 79-59
#2 - South Suburban College
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 74-55
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 104-79
Trine University JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 76-73
Olive-Harvey College
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 82-61
Prairie State College
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Indiana Institute of Technology JV
Forfeit; Ancilla originally won 126-54
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Forfeit; Ancilla originally won 102-96 in OT
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 88-85
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 122-81
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 88-75
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Postponed
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 100-93
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM EST
@ Lansing Community College
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference