2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 16-2
Pct. .889
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 10-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 86.7
FG % 47.9
3PT % 36.3
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 16.7
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 115-57
Northwood University JV
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 92-42
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-74
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Cancelled
Northwood University JV
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 88-79
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 79-64
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 95-63
H
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 81-77
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 93-50
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 106-71
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 92-78
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 71-63
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 92-69
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 92-80
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division