2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 89.0
FG % 45.6
3PT % 28.3
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 17.0
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 90-50
Grace Christian University JV
A
Wed Nov 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Calvin College JV
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
Hope College JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM EST
Aquinas College JV
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 08
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference